Bandai Bleach Sound Drop Compact Gashapon Figure Part 2 (set of 6)


  • $29.99

The second sound drop of BLEACH! Introducing a compact size that is easy to carry around!
The lineup is Ichigo Kurosaki / Renji Arai "It's just my soul", Byakuya Kuchiki "Sword solution" "Disperse", Rukia Kuchiki "Know the body", Fukuro Hitsugaya "Limited release", Inoue Orihime "I refuse", Urkiora "Come with me woman" "Words are "Yes"".

(c) Taito Kubo/Shueisha, TV Tokyo, dentsu, Piero

Special Note: Capsule ball is not included


We Also Recommend


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question